Japan

I recently just made some new friends and they’re going to move to Japan for about 2-3

years. I really am sad about it because, they are the first friends I feel close to and

comfortable around. They are so enjoyable to be around and they’re the coolest people ever

It is so hard to leave friends and family behind while trying to stay happy. That’s why I

am kind of sad and scared about going to BYU-I. I would really like it if I could visit my friends in Japan. I know I just met them, but I feel close to them already.

Leave a Reply

