H0P3

Hey guys,

I have had a lot going on recently. A lot of bad things really… most of which I regret.

I have been trying to find hope in a lot of things. Things that I really love such as soccer,

reading, music, and a whole lot of other things. I have also come to find hope very

recently though. I found it in 2 things.

  1. Having more productive days. 2. Faith.

When I say more productive, I mean trying to find ways I can work. Whether it is Chores,

Home Work, Exercise, Service, etc. I find when I work, the end result makes me have

more hope and confidence in myself. Then with Faith, I have found that relying on god

and the things that he provides for me have made me feel wanted by someone and it

helps me give back.

I really recommend this to all y’all because it has really blessed my life.

Amen.

One thought on “H0P3

Leave a Reply

