Reveal…….LOL

Jayden Ashcraft Is My Name. What do you guys think? Have you guys ever really thought about reality? What do you believe in?

Anyways… about me… I really love books, music, and movies. I like to read books with good advice for life and with a good action packed story. I love Movie soundtracks and classical music. My favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings Series so I might do a Jealousy Project on that.

Here is a picture of my dogs (we actually gave the white one with the pointy ears away) img_20161105_220955

img_0191and a place I camped once.

Leave a Reply

