Hello, Goodbye…Help!

I have lost count of how many times I have moved. I’m moving soon though. I am going to BYU Idaho this Christmas for college. I am stressing a bit about it and I really want to be prepared and feel prepared. The scariest part about it all is whether or not I can take care of myself and if I can stop this bad procrastination habit of mine. I want some help with figuring out finances and handling people and emotional issues. I have one part of me saying “It won’t be as hard as it seems. Just keep yourself busy, find a good paying job, keep up with the work load of school and find some good friends.” the other saying “Holy crap!!! Will you be able to find friends or keep up with school? Maybe you won’t find a job that pays well or that won’t give you the time you need to have a social life.”

Other than that, I am excited for college and will enjoy college life…Maybe!

 

Leave a Reply

