Fear.

Procrastination. I am afraid that I will procrastinate all my school work and not get it done. And I do it all the time.

I have procrastinated since I was put into the public school system in 7th grade. I thought that public school would be like a walk in the park just like Home School, but I was 100% wrong.

The hardest part about school for me is the Home Work. It doesn’t make sense why we should have it until my mom re-tells me why, but then I choose to forget. I don’t really forget though, I just decide that walking around my house would be fun.

In the end though, it is not the procrastination I fear… It’s the end result of the procrastination.

LIVING IN MY PARENTS BASEMENT

Leave a Reply

